How to wipe your PixARK server

Method 1:

Wiping data from your server:

  1. Log into your control panel
  2. Stop your server
  3. Click on the service you want to wipe
  4. Click on the `file manager` buton
  5. Browse to the /Saved/ folder

From here, to delete your world do the following:
  1. Browse to /cubeservers/cubeworld_Light
  2. Delete the folder that contains the current name of your world

To delete the servers tribe data do the following:

  1. Browse to /cubeservers/cubeworld_Light
  2. Delete the tribes folder

To delete the servers player data do the following:
  1. Delete the SavedArks folder







Method 2:

Wiping data from your server:

  1. Log into your control panel
  2. Click on the service you want to wipe
  3. Click the ‘wipe server’ button
  4. Now you can choose what you want to wipe from the server.
  5. Click execute, and the server is now wiped.

NOTE: This feature will remove all the data you tell it to, make sure to backup first. Once it’s deleted, it's never coming back without a backup.

  • 54 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Changing the server's admin password on your PixARK server

The PixARK admin password is the password used for in-game admin access. Change it in the server...

Changing the password you use to join your PixARK server

The PixARK server password is the password players enter when joining a password-protected...

Changing day/night cycle on your PixARK server

PixARK day and night length can be adjusted in GameUserSettings.ini. Lower day-speed values make...

Change the name of your PixARK server

Don't like your current servers name and want to change it? No problem. 1. On the control panel,...

How to reinstall your Pixark server back to default

Reinstalling a PixARK server replaces the installed server files from the control panel. Use this...