How to wipe your PixARK server

Method 1:

Wiping data from your server:

  1. Log into your control panel
  2. Stop your server
  3. Click on the service you want to wipe
  4. Click on the `file manager` buton
  5. Browse to the /Saved/ folder

From here, to delete your world do the following:
  1. Browse to /cubeservers/cubeworld_Light
  2. Delete the folder that contains the current name of your world

To delete the servers tribe data do the following:

  1. Browse to /cubeservers/cubeworld_Light
  2. Delete the tribes folder

To delete the servers player data do the following:
  1. Delete the SavedArks folder







Method 2:

Wiping data from your server:

  1. Log into your control panel
  2. Click on the service you want to wipe
  3. Click the ‘wipe server’ button
  4. Now you can choose what you want to wipe from the server.
  5. Click execute, and the server is now wiped.

NOTE: This feature will remove all the data you tell it to, make sure to backup first. Once it’s deleted, it's never coming back without a backup.

  • 19 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How to use RCON on Pixark

Log into your control panel. Download the ARKon client from the forums. Extract the...

Becoming admin on your PixARK server

Start your PixARK game and join your server NOTE: You can view and edit your admin password...

How to setup automatic restarts for your Pixark server

  Log into your control panel. Enter Schedule Tasks, create a new one and choose the...

Changing the password you use to join your PixARK server

To change the password of your sever you'll want to do the following: 1. On the control panel,...

Admin commands for PixARK

  Command Description enablecheats <password> Logs you in as...